skip to Main Content

Bob Cleary

bob.cleary@orphanetwork.org Chief Executive Officer, Bob Cleary, is passionate about creating a path for exceptional outcomes for the children of Nicaragua. A dedicated Christ follower, Bob is wired to advance our cause by inviting people to witness and activate their faith…

Read more

Dick Anderson

dick.anderson@orphanetwork.org After 13 years of serving as CEO, Dick is stepping down from this role. He is staying on staff to help with the transition and continue working with our investors and partners. Under Dick’s leadership our ministry grew from…

Read more

David Lucht

david.lucht@orphanetwork.org In late 2017, David joined the ORPHANetwork team as Chief Financial Officer in a Staff - Unpaid position. He continues to serve on ORPHANetwork's Board of Directors, which he joined two years prior. David has contributed his leadership at…

Read more

Peggy King

peggy.king@orphanetwork.org Peggy has decades of experience in healthcare as a nurse and later in leadership positions at Amerigroup Corporation and United Healthcare.  Following a trip to Nicaragua in 2009 with her husband Rik, she felt called to use her talents…

Read more

Katie Beasley

katie.beasley@orphanetwork.org In 2010 Katie felt a calling from God to go Nicaragua on her first short-term mission trip, but unbeknownst to her, God was setting the foundation for a future career. Two years later, Katie transitioned from her job as…

Read more

Meg Carter

meg.carter@orphanetwork.org Meg's background includes missions work in the Middle East and Africa. With an MBA from Troy State and an MDiv from Gordon Conwell, Meg has experience in both nonprofit and corporate finance. She brings with her a love for…

Read more
Back To Top