skip to Main Content

Dick Anderson

dick.anderson@orphanetwork.org Dick came to ORPHANetwork from Willow Creek Community Church and Willow Creek Association. He joined Willow Creek Association International ministries to support the launch of The Global Leadership Summit and opening the Summit to countries in Latin America. His…

Read more

David Lucht

david.lucht@orphanetwork.org In late 2017, David joined the ORPHANetwork team as Chief Financial Officer in a Staff - Unpaid position. He continues to serve on ORPHANetwork's Board of Directors, which he joined two years prior. David has contributed his leadership at…

Read more

Peggy King

peggy.king@orphanetwork.org Peggy has decades of experience in healthcare as a nurse and later in leadership positions at Amerigroup Corporation and United Healthcare.  Following a trip to Nicaragua in 2009 with her husband Rik, she felt called to use her talents…

Read more

Meg Carter

meg.carter@orphanetwork.org Meg's background includes missions work in the Middle East and Africa. With an MBA from Troy State and an MDiv from Gordon Conwell, Meg has experience in both nonprofit and corporate finance. She brings with her a love for…

Read more

Katie Beasley

katie.beasley@orphanetwork.org In 2010 Katie felt a calling from God to go Nicaragua on her first short-term mission trip, but unbeknownst to her, God was setting the foundation for a future career. Two years later, Katie transitioned from her job as…

Read more

Landon LoAlbo

landon.loalbo@orphanetwork.org Landon went down to Nicaragua for the first time on a short-term mission trip in 2016.  While there his heart grew for the people of Nicaragua and his love for the country, leading him to return for a month…

Read more

Jessica Stachurski

jessica.stachurski@orphanetwork.org Jessica graduated Magna Cum Laude from Regent University with her BA in Strategic Communications and double minors in Business and Christian Ministry. Her passion is to advocate for the oppressed, and she seeks to use her marketing and communications…

Read more
Back To Top